Match Schedules

Click here for LFYAA Archers 11U state championship schedule.


BEST Elementary Schools League:
(All matches start at 6:15PM)


Gold Team:
Monday, April 9 vs. Whitehall ES at Overlook (rain date WednesdayApril 11) (PRACTICE)
Monday, April 16 vs. Hollywood ES at Adelphi Manor (rain date Friday, April 20)
Monday, April 23 vs. Heather Hills ES at Overlook (rain date Wednesday, April 25)
Monday, April 30 vs. Kenilworth ES at Kenilworth (rain date Wednesday, May 2)
Monday, May 7 vs. LFYAA Green at Overlook (rain date WednesdayMay 9)

Green Team:
Tuesday, April 10 vs. Tulip Grove ES at Whitehall ES (rain date Thursday, April 12) (PRACTICE)
Tuesday, April 17 vs. Greenbelt ES at Overlook (rain date ThursdayApril 19)
Tuesday, April 24 vs. Cora Rice ES at Cora Rice ES (rain date Thursday, April 26)
Tuesday, May 1 vs. Rockledge ES at Rockledge ES (rain date Thursday, May 3)
Monday, May 7 vs. LFYAA Gold at Overlook (rain date WednesdayMay 9)

All teams make it to the playoffs, but are reseeded into divisions. The top 4 teams will play in the Gold Division playoffs, Teams 5 - 8 will play in the Silver Division, and Teams 9 - 11 will play in the Bronze Division. 

May 14-18 Playoffs, Semi-Finals
May 21-25 Playoffs, Finals
May 29-June 1 Reserve dates in the event of rain


Match Locations:

Adelphi Manor Recreation Center, 8000 West Park Drive, Adelphi, MD 20783
Cora Rice Elementary School, 950 Nalley Rd, Landover, MD 20785
Greenbelt Elementary School, 66 Ridge Rd, Greenbelt, MD 20770
Hollywood Elementary School, 9811 49th Ave, College Park, MD 20740
Kenilworth Elementary School, 12520 Kembridge Dr, Bowie, MD 20715
Overlook Elementary School, 401 Hampton Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Rockledge Elementary School, 7701 Laurel Bowie Road, Bowie, MD 20715
University Park Elementary School, 4315 Underwood St, Hyattsville, MD 20782
Whitehall Elementary School, 3901 Woodhaven Lane, Bowie, MD 20715